Kundli Matching

About Me

Kundli Matching

What is Kundli Matching?

'Vivah' or marriage is one of the 16 rites or religious rites/rites. Rites are various important turning points in a person's life; Therefore they are respected and celebrated. Horoscope matching is the couple's horoscope matching before marriage. Ashtakut and Dashakta are the two predominantly observational systems in Vedic astrology. It shows the influence of stars on marital life and in case of any inauspicious yoga, necessary measures are taken to ensure a happy and healthy married life.

Why Kundli Matching?

Marriage match with radical changes in the changing socio-economic conditions and the role of women in family life is now considered a big value. In addition to comparing educational, cultural and professional backgrounds, the prospective bride/groom and their parents are also interested in reassuring whether their married life will be happy, harmonious and fruitful.

Horoscope matching or horoscope matching plays an important role at the time of marriage. Hindu scriptures consider marriage as a sacred union even before birth. Marriage is also one of the most beautiful moments in one's life. Everyone wants a good spouse with whom they can make some beautiful memories and feel happy. This is the area where the real pleasure of the person ends. Where marriage is an important aspect in India, today people are very interested in searching for the right life partner. In Hinduism, after the marriage, the horoscope or horoscope of both the boy and the girl is matched to reduce any adverse effects. Also, in case of any dosha, astrology provides several remedies and remedies to overcome its masculine influence.

Finding The Right Partner Through Kundli Matching

In Vedic astrology, the concept of horoscope matching or horoscope matching is very prominent. Marriage is the sacred bond between two different institutions, which brings them together for long and healthy marriage. Different names for matchmaking are Kundli Match, Guna Match, Horoscope Match and Compatibility, Wedding Melaka etc. The factors that are considered at the time of marriage are: -

  • Guna Milan
  • Manglik Dosha
  • Strength of Navamsa Chart

Guna Milan

  1. Varna / Varan / Jati: This shows the spiritual compatibility of boy and girl along with their ego levels. It is divided into 4 categories, such as Brahman (highest), Kshatriya, Vaishya, Shudra (lowest).
  2. Wasya / Vashya: It shows mutual attraction, control in marriage and also calculates the power equation between married couples. A person is classified into 5 types, such as Manav / Nara (human), Vankhar (wild animal like lion), Chatushpad (small animal like deer), Jalachara (sea animal), Keita / insect (insect).
  3. Tara / Dina: This birth is related to Tara compatibility and luck. There are 27 birth constellations (constellations).
  4. Yoni: It measures intimacy, sexual relevance and mutual love between pairs. Cunt codes are classified into 14 animals, which are Horse, Elephant, Sheep, Snake, Dog, Cat, Rat, Cow, Buffalo, Tiger, Hare / Deer, Monkey, Lion, Mongoose.
  5. Graham Maitri / Rasadipati: It shows mental compatibility, affection and natural friendship. It also represents the Moon sign compatibility between pairs.
  6. Gana: It is related to behavior and nature. Janma Nakshatras (constellations) are divided into three categories- Dev (sign of God, Satu Gunn), Manav (sign of Manav, Rajo Guna) and Raksha (sign of demon, Tamo Gunn).
  7. Rashi or Bhakt: It is related to emotional harmony and love between partners. The position of the planets in the boy's birth chart is compared to the girl's birth chart. If the boy's moon is placed in the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th house from the girl's moon, it is considered bad or inauspicious, while the 7th and 12th house are considered good. In the case of a woman, if the natal chart moon is placed in the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th houses from the male chart, it would be auspicious and inauspicious if the male is placed 12th from the chart.
  8. Pulse: It is related to health and genes. The stars (nakshatras) are divided into 3 parts - the Aadi (Vata) pulse, the Middle (Pitta) pulse and the Antya (Kapa) pulse.